Winter trial leg 5

A more relaxed day but still seven regularities and one test. Not too much ice but chains were required for a couple of Km to get to the top a particularly icy climb. One regularity was cancelled due to snow and the 4×4 course car took 30mins to be dug out!

About James Ewing

Cars are my passion in my business and private life. I run James Ewing Limited - International Brokers of Collectors Cars and I also have a successful restoration business. I navigate on classic rallies in the UK and europe and in my time have competed in many types of motorsport. At home we have an interesting collection of micro/mini cars, a 1958 Renault 4cv, 1962 Fiat 600d Multipla and a 1967 Subaru 360. All in all I spend most of my time 'dickingaroundwitholdcars'
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment