RAC Rally of the Tests 2017. Finale.

The last day was as tough as the rest with great tests around army land and private estate grounds. Fun tests, and tricky navigation kept us on our toes.

We finished 25th and 3rd in class in the pre ’62 category. Not as well as we would have hoped but, given the spectacularly tricky event, satisfactory.

Talk of improved lighting and navigational improvement on the way home leads us to look forward to 2018!

About James Ewing

Cars are my passion in my business and private life. I run James Ewing Limited - International Brokers of Collectors Cars and I also have a successful restoration business. I navigate on classic rallies in the UK and europe and in my time have competed in many types of motorsport. At home we have an interesting collection of micro/mini cars, a 1958 Renault 4cv, 1962 Fiat 600d Multipla and a 1967 Subaru 360. All in all I spend most of my time 'dickingaroundwitholdcars'
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

